Who We Are’s ‘Memory’ Is Glitzy Angeleno Post-Hardcore

6 26 18 Who We AreWho We Are’s ‘Memory’ is glitzy Angeleno post-hardcore featuring Escape the Fate’s Kevin Thrasher. Formed in 2016, the band “is composed of Nikko Solorza on vocals, John Warren on guitar, Robby Craig on drums, and Jeremy Greenberg on bass.” These guys are really young – most of the members are still in high school – so the production, composition and musicianship on here is really impressive. What’s really interesting about these guys is their 2000s retro approach. The glamorous guitar work, soaring vocals and metalcore-indebted rhythm section is reminiscent of Blessthefall, Lovehatehero and, of course, Escape the Fate. These guys already know what they’re doing, but their career is just starting and they have room to grow. Definitely keep an eye on this group. Check out ‘Memory’ below!



Noah Zucker // IG – @zucker.n // Twitter – @zuckern13

Leave a Reply