Glassmaps release debut album “Strangely Addicted”

Glassmaps have released a killer album! The album is reminiscent of The Beatles with psychedelic transitions and melodies. It’s very interesting music the whole way through! Our favorite track is “Hypnotized.” Glassmaps is signed to Lost In The Manor Records. You can stream it via Spotify.

Strangely Addicted tracklisting

  1. Strangely Addicted

  2. Summer Rain

  3. Hypnotised

  4. I’m Sorry

  5. Future Love

  6. In The Shadows

  7. Don’t Think Twice

  8. Golden Dayze

  9. Inner Place

  10. My Old Friend


Leave a Reply