RTP’s Favorite Song Submissions of 2020 featuring Passenger, American Authors, Jefferson Starship, CeeLo Green, Regi Angelou, The Dirty Nil, Yola, and more!

This year Rock the Pigeon received over 20,000 song submissions from all around the world. This list includes some of our favorite tunes! We want to thank everyone for submitting to our blog and for believing in the power of music. We made some really great new discoveries and we hope that you have discovered some new favorites from our blog as well! Thanks for another great year!

Yola – Hold On

Coleton Rubin – haircuT

Kat Hamilton – Ohio

benny mayne – THE WORST

Agata Karczewska – What It Is

Passenger – Suzanne

Drives the Common Man – Night Vision

M.I.L.K. – Need a Witness

badmonsham – Jumpin’ in the Rain

Mae Krell – garden

Thornetta Davis – I Believe (Everything Gonna Be Alright)

Sara Kays – No Matter the Season

Jevon – Can’t Breathe

Voli Contra – The Right Side

Jefferson Starship – It’s About Time!

CeeLo Green – Doing It All together

Regi Angelou – We, The People

Tay Da Prince ft. John Legend – Love One Another

V. Tiarrá – Batter Up

Troubadour 77 – American Revival

The Dirty Nil – Done With Drugs

David Burchfield – You’re OK, It’s Alright

American Authors – Microphone

Leave a Reply